Salt Village French Patisserie

  Salt Village, Bells Boulevard, Kingscliff NSW
  02 6674 1356

.

Trading Hours

Sunday to Thursday 6.30am to 4pm
Friday and Saturday 6.30am to 5pm
  0417 703 218 - Craige Gravestein (Owner)
  saltvillage@frenchpatisserie.com.au

Christmas Trading Hours

Monday 23 Dec and Tuesday 24 Dec – 6am to 6pm

Wednesday 25 Dec – 6am to 2pm – full meal service

Thursday 26 Dec, Friday 27 Dec, Sat 28 Dec – 6am to 5pm

Sunday 29 Dec – 6am to 4pm

Monday 30 Dec and Tue 31 Dec – 6am to 5pm

Wed Jan 1 – 6am – 2pm – full meal service

Thursday Jan 2, Friday Jan 3, Sat Jan 4 – 6am to 5pm

Sunday Jan 5 – 6am to 4pm

 

 

Please fill in the form for any enquiries.